District Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Mary Kay Roland
mroland@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 763-1230

Assistant Superintendent for
Administration

Eric Race
erace@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 763-1218

Assistant Superintendent for
Teaching, Learning & Accountability

Joseph Guccia
jguccia@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 763-1229
Director of Elementary Education
Jamie Bernard
jbernard@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 763-1252
Director of Special Services
Elisa Eaton
eeaton@jcschools.stier.org  
(607) 763-1224
Director of Health and Athletics
Jeff Paske
jpaske@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 763-1226
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.