District Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Mary Kay Roland
mroland@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 930-1005

Assistant Superintendent for
Administration

Eric Race
erace@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 930-1006

Assistant Superintendent for
Teaching, Learning & Accountability

Joseph Guccia
jguccia@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 930-1005
Director of Elementary Education
Jamie Bernard
jbernard@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 930-1115
Director of Special Services
Elisa Eaton
eeaton@jcschools.stier.org  
(607) 930-1008
Director of Health and Athletics
Jeff Paske
jpaske@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 930-1007
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.