Board Positions

President
Shannon M. Edmondson
sedmondson@jcschools.stier.org
Vice President
Nicholas J. Matyas
nmatyas@jcschools.stier.org
Board of Education Clerk
Jalynn Doig
jdoig@jcschools.stier.org 
District Clerk
Jeannette Farr
jfarr@jcschools.stier.org

Board Members
Heather Gaughan
HGaughan@jcschools.stier.org
  Richard (Rocky) G. Martinez
rmartinez@jcschools.stier.org
Matthew T. Jablonowski
mjablonowski@jcschools.stier.org
  Stephen Barrows
sbarrows@jcschools.stier.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.