Staff Appreciation Night

Student-athletes recognize inspirational staff
Posted on 03/01/2022
staff appreciationOn the evening of the Class A Girls Basketball Sectional Semi Final on February 25, each member of Johnson City's captain's council selected a staff member who has impacted their lives while attending Johnson City. We congratulate staff members Erick Legenhausen, Chris Ruston, Jason Smeenk, Lydia Mann, Jeff Smith, Catherine DuBrava, Keith Smith, Bo Flynn, Eric Putman and Kristin Lombardini. The captain's council is made up of captains from the current sports season.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.