Athletic Hall of Fame 2021

Introducing the athletic hall of fame class of 2021
Posted on 10/04/2021
JC HOF 2021Over the homecoming weekend, the JC athletic hall of fame welcomed its newest inductees. Athletes Christopher Edmondson (Class of 2006), Michael Johnson (Class of 1994) and Leslie Lance (Class of 1995) were honored for their outstanding sports accomplishments. In addition, coach Hristos Dimitriou and contributor Ed Drimak were recognized for their many years of service to the JC athletics program. This year’s legacy teams were the 1986-87 and 1987-88 wrestling teams. 

The individuals were introduced Friday evening during halftime at Wildcat Stadium and honored at a formal dinner ceremony at Traditions at the Glen on Saturday. We congratulate all members of the athletic class of 2021 for leaving their mark on the JC athletics program and for being true Wildcats. 

Of special note, we’d like to thank current JC high school students Joe Miller, Joe Bell, Josie Dure, Patricia Nester, Luke Tripp and Braeden Miller for introducing this year’s inductees at the induction ceremony.  A job well done!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.