Music Booster Club

music banner
Executive Board

President  -  Lin Perry
Vice President  -Jennifer Warholic
Secretary -Dee Hawley
Treasurer -Joe Telfer
Assistant Treasurer -Anthony Mazzotti
Member At Large - Patty Hauer-Ross
Member At Large - Jennifer Perkins
Member At Large - Katy Jablonowski
Music Coord. for JC Schools -  Jennifer Chudacik

*Click on name to send email

Amazon Smile

Did you know you can support the JC Music Program with each purchase you make at Amazon? Start using Amazon Smile today, designate the "Music Booster Club of Johnson City High School" as your supported organization, and then go to each time you want to make a purchase from Amazon. A portion of each purchase will go to support the JC Music Program. This works with Amazon Prime accounts as well!


Music Booster Meetings will be held at 7 p.m. in room 160 at JCHS.

Meeting Dates:
May 24
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.