Class of 1994
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bridgette
Maiden Name:McLemore
Last Name:Armstrong
YOG:1994
E-Mail:Pidge229@hotmail.com
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Justin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Armstrong
YOG:1994
E-Mail:jarmstrong15@hotmail.com
Location:Saratoga Springs, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bellavia
YOG:1994
E-Mail:Sbellavia@famchurch.net
Location:Chesapake, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Becki
Maiden Name:Berdine
Last Name:Reitz
YOG:1994
E-Mail:becki@stny.rr.com
Location:Port Dickinson, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Laurie
Maiden Name:Stanley
Last Name:Bonnell
YOG:1994
E-Mail:lauristanley@hotmail.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Daniel
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Corey
YOG:1994
E-Mail:dcorey@jcschools.stier.org
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jonathan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Couch
YOG:1994
E-Mail:kcouch@frontiernet.net
Location:Castile, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Megan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Covert
YOG:1994
E-Mail:MCOVERT76@aol.com
Location:Greenville, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Keisha
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Czekala
YOG:1994
E-Mail:keishaczekala@hotmail.com
Location:San Francisco, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lori
Maiden Name:Sablich
Last Name:DelMedico
YOG:1994
E-Mail:lsablich@hotmail.com
Location:New Hartford, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michelle
Maiden Name:Burke
Last Name:Demilio
YOG:1994
E-Mail:mldgnd@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Linda
Maiden Name:Oot
Last Name:Emerson
YOG:1994
E-Mail:ootl@misericordia.edu
Location:Conklin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Farrell
YOG:1994
E-Mail:rfarrell@lmcs.k12.ny.us
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ammie N.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Feijoo
YOG:1994
E-Mail:anf106@psu.edu
Location:Penn State University
__________________________________________________
First Name:April
Maiden Name:Valentine
Last Name:Gendron
YOG:1994
E-Mail:gavaprilgendron@aol.com
Location:Apalachine, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pouya
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Goudarzi
YOG:1994
E-Mail:pgoudarzi@hotmail.com
Location:Buffalo, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Scott
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hall
YOG:1994
E-Mail:scooterb23@aol.com
Location:Rapid City, South Dakota
__________________________________________________
First Name:Alyssa
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hassan
YOG:1994
E-Mail:alyssa7608@comcast.net
Location:Boston, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Radicchi
Last Name:Helsel
YOG:1994
E-Mail:jradicchi@hotmail.com
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Megan
Maiden Name:Brigham
Last Name:holbert
YOG:1994
E-Mail:Megan_Holbert@gap.com
Location:New York, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Gregg
Last Name:Jackowski
YOG:1994
E-Mail:jengregg@speakeasy.net
Location:Sykesville, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Johnson
YOG:1994
E-Mail:johnsomj1@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jones
YOG:1994
E-Mail:colleendjones@hotmail.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kevin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kithcart
YOG:1994
E-Mail:kevinkithcart@yahoo.com
Location:Central, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Emily
Maiden Name:Smorol
Last Name:Klish
YOG:1994
E-Mail:esmorol@twcny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Koch
YOG:1994
E-Mail:Coke_38@hotmail.com
Location:Monticello, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sarah
Maiden Name:Brewster
Last Name:Kratz
YOG:1994
E-Mail:james_kratz@hotmail.com
Location:Sacramento, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tauna
Maiden Name:
Last Name:LaBare
YOG:1994
E-Mail:tauna15@yahoo.com
Location:Winchester, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nicole
Maiden Name:Chen
Last Name:Macpherson
YOG:1994
E-Mail:nickyc99@hotmail.com
Location:Toronto, Ontario, Canada
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donna
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Mahacek
YOG:1994
E-Mail:nannnnu@aol.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Charlene
Maiden Name:Cook
Last Name:Meehl
YOG:1994
E-Mail:ctcookie@yahoo.com
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mike
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Meehl
YOG:1994
E-Mail:mameehl@yahoo.com
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stacey
Maiden Name:Stuart
Last Name:Monico
YOG:1994
E-Mail:smonico1550@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Edward
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Monico
YOG:1994
E-Mail:emonico@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Todd S.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Perchinsky
YOG:1994
E-Mail:toddperc@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
Location:George Washington University
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lauren
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Petrigala
YOG:1994
E-Mail:laurendenise28@hotmail.com
Location:Virginia & New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bryan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pichura
YOG:1994
E-Mail:rioscrub@yahoo.com
Location:Rio Vista, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Todd
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Place
YOG:1994
E-Mail:tplace@jcschools.stier.org
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Valerie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Preston
YOG:1994
E-Mail:v_a_preston@hotmail.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pufky
YOG:1994
E-Mail:rpufky1@rochester.rr.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Viki
Maiden Name:Proper
Last Name:Rohde
YOG:1994
E-Mail:vrohde@smlny.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sablich
YOG:1994
E-Mail:mrsablich@hotmail.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephany
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sloan
YOG:1994
E-Mail:buffalobubbler@earthlink.net
Location:Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Emily
Maiden Name:Smorol
Last Name:Klish
YOG:1994
E-Mail:esmorol@twcny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Anthony
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sobiech
YOG:1994
E-Mail:bcclaxcoach@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barron
Maiden Name:
Last Name:sopchak
YOG:1994
E-Mail:bsopchak@widomaker.com
Location:Williamsburg, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stimak
YOG:1994
E-Mail:mariannaandbrian@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marianna
Maiden Name:Nardoni
Last Name:Stimak
YOG:1994
E-Mail:Marianna_Stimak@uhs.org
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stacey
Maiden Name:Monico
Last Name:Stuart
YOG:1994
E-Mail:smonico1550@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Leith
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Styles
YOG:1994
E-Mail:kstyles20@yahoo.com
Location:Buffalo, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karolin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Szabo
YOG:1994
E-Mail:kzs98@uno.cc.geneseo.edu
Location:SUNY , Geneseo
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tasber
YOG:1994
E-Mail:metasber@acsu.buffalo.edu
Location:SUNY, Buffalo
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Warholic
YOG:1994
E-Mail:rwarholic@clarkpatterson.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wlostowski
YOG:1994
E-Mail:jwlosto1@rochester.rr.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rebecca
Maiden Name:Berdine
Last Name:Reitz
YOG:1994
E-Mail:becki@stny.rr.com
Location:Hillcrest, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jonathan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Couch
YOG:1994
E-Mail:
Location:Castile NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen
Maiden Name:Jones
Last Name:Bingham
YOG:1994
E-Mail:colleendjones@hotmail.com
Location:Brighton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tasber
YOG:1994
E-Mail:mtasber03@yahoo.com
Location:Chenango Bridge
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1994
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeanette
Maiden Name:Hebbard
Last Name:Bensing
YOG:1994
E-Mail:kbensing@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carolyn
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Secor
YOG:1994
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1994
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bryan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:McCoy
YOG:1994
E-Mail:bmccoy@jcschools.stier.org
Location:
No more records on file.