Class of 1990
__________________________________________________
First Name:Amy
Maiden Name:Abair
Last Name:Labosky
YOG:1990
E-Mail:tmlabosky@aol.com
Location:Scotia, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jason
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Alton
YOG:1990
E-Mail:jason.alton@pope.af.mil
Location:Sanford, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Holly
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Benninger
YOG:1990
E-Mail:kemariapoo@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Suzanna
Maiden Name:Bobier
Last Name:Card
YOG:1990
E-Mail:suzieq1772@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stacey
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brown
YOG:1990
E-Mail:staceyb314@hotmail.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Heather
Maiden Name:Butler
Last Name:Mucha
YOG:1990
E-Mail:gmucha@moran.com
Location:Buffalo, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Coyle
YOG:1990
E-Mail:yogi@terra.com
Location:San Francisco, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jason
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Cronin
YOG:1990
E-Mail:jcronin@opsu.edu
Location:Goodwell, Oklahoma
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Durgala
YOG:1990
E-Mail:sdurgala1@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Egan
YOG:1990
E-Mail:kegan75819@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Elkins
Last Name:Alberth
YOG:1990
E-Mail:alberth@mindspring.com
Location:Herndon, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ryan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Everhart
YOG:1990
E-Mail:ryaneverhart@hotmail.com
Location:Buffalo, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nicole
Maiden Name:Gianfrate
Last Name:Kelly
YOG:1990
E-Mail:Nic@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Clinton J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Gorman
YOG:1990
E-Mail:cgorman1@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Heather
Maiden Name:Gruver
Last Name:Michel
YOG:1990
E-Mail:hgruver@chubb.com
Location:Denver, Colorado
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marcy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Haick
YOG:1990
E-Mail:marcymay@juno.com
Location:Fort Meyers, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steven
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hamm
YOG:1990
E-Mail:shamm@ebaratech.com
Location:Wappingers Falls, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denyse
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Haynak
YOG:1990
E-Mail:lizardgoddesss@hotmail.com
Location:Sanford, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nicole
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Heath
YOG:1990
E-Mail:dolfina88@msn.com
Location:Albany, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jason R.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hover
YOG:1990
E-Mail:%20jrhover_72@hotmail.com
Location:Saint Joseph, Missouri
__________________________________________________
First Name:Scott
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hussar
YOG:1990
E-Mail:shussar@yahoo.com
Location:Flanders, New Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephanie
Maiden Name:Kay
Last Name:Malchak
YOG:1990
E-Mail:Paramel@aol.com
Location:Central New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Katherine
Maiden Name:Knack
Last Name:Burke
YOG:1990
E-Mail:k4572b@aol.com
Location:Washington, D.C.
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cynthia
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kresse
YOG:1990
E-Mail:clek32@yahoo.com
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Craig
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kunkle
YOG:1990
E-Mail:craigkunkle@usa.net
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cynthia
Maiden Name:Lane
Last Name:Micalizzi
YOG:1990
E-Mail:louhoo526@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian D.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Loftus
YOG:1990
E-Mail:bdloftus@gapac.com
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Matteson
YOG:1990
E-Mail:rick808@cox.net
Location:Tempe, Arizona
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kara
Maiden Name:McMahon
Last Name:Paul
YOG:1990
E-Mail:lenbias@ix.netcom.com
Location:Baton Rouge, Louisiana
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rich
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Munson
YOG:1990
E-Mail:jared_munson@rightsource.com
Location:Greenville, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Peter
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Nester
YOG:1990
E-Mail:pn21@cornell.edu
Location:Ithaca, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Page
YOG:1990
E-Mail:gatormarkp@aol.com
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nicole
Maiden Name:Pazzaglini
Last Name:Kerner
YOG:1990
E-Mail:kerndocs@aol.com
Location:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michele
Maiden Name:Petryszyn
Last Name:Ross
YOG:1990
E-Mail:MicheleRoss@sc.rr.com
Location:Summerville, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Holly
Maiden Name:Radecker
Last Name:McEneny
YOG:1990
E-Mail:hmceneny@msn.com
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Radicchi
YOG:1990
E-Mail:nzr0@cdc.gov
Location:Kennesaw, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joshua
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ruff
YOG:1990
E-Mail:jruff@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Location:Long Island, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Daniel DJ
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sablich
YOG:1990
E-Mail:sherianddj@aol.com
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dell
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sargent
YOG:1990
E-Mail:dsargent@binghamton.edu
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jami
Maiden Name:Shiplett
Last Name:Davenport
YOG:1990
E-Mail:kjdaven1990@yahoo.com
Location:Harmony, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Charles
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Silvanic, Jr.
YOG:1990
E-Mail:silvanics@excite.com
Location:Great Falls, Montana
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denyse
Maiden Name:Haynak
Last Name:Smith
YOG:1990
E-Mail:denyse97@hotmail.com
Location:St. Petersburg, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tricia
Maiden Name:Smith
Last Name:Gottlob
YOG:1990
E-Mail:seepseep@yahoo.com
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rebecca
Maiden Name:Sobiech
Last Name:Hile
YOG:1990
E-Mail:rlhile@hotmail.com
Location:Fort Wainwright, Alaska
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Steele
YOG:1990
E-Mail:foghorn5483@yahoo.com
Location:Washington, D.C.
__________________________________________________
First Name:Wendy
Maiden Name:Steinfort
Last Name:Gillmer
YOG:1990
E-Mail:cgillmer11@aol.com
Location:Elmira, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Amy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stone
YOG:1990
E-Mail:amy.stone@sit.edu
Location:Brattleboro, Vermont
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christopher J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stone
YOG:1990
E-Mail:greatwhiterocks@yahoo.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Taylor
Last Name:Moody
YOG:1990
E-Mail:jltviobio@yahoo.com
Location:Sayre, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Matt
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Testani
YOG:1990
E-Mail:mtestani@stny.rr.com
Location:Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tamara
Maiden Name:Tomecek
Last Name:Alves
YOG:1990
E-Mail:talves@broadviewnet.com
Location:Peekskill, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Vavra
YOG:1990
E-Mail:VAVVOLS@AOL.COM
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Willie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Waffle
YOG:1990
E-Mail:wwaffle@aol.com
Location:Washington, D.C.
__________________________________________________
First Name:Andrea
Maiden Name:Wayman
Last Name:Singleton
YOG:1990
E-Mail:andreas@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Patty
Maiden Name:Weist
Last Name:Coughlin
YOG:1990
E-Mail:Pattycw317@aol.com
Location:Castle Creek, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christopher
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wheeler
YOG:1990
E-Mail:cpwheels@aol.com
Location:Highland, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christine
Maiden Name:Yurina
Last Name:Havel
YOG:1990
E-Mail:christie.havel@verizon.net
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Laurie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zapotocky
YOG:1990
E-Mail:pony00s@aol.com
Location:Corning, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Wilma
Maiden Name:Fuller
Last Name:Daley
YOG:1990
E-Mail:wjdaley@yahoo.com
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Vavra
YOG:1990
E-Mail:vavvols@aol.com
Location:Binghamton,NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Loftus
YOG:1990
E-Mail:loftus5567@comcast.net
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cynthia
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kresse
YOG:1990
E-Mail:clek32@yahoo.com
Location:Atlanta, GA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lanelle
Maiden Name:Janine
Last Name:White
YOG:1990
E-Mail:muddymoose0331@yahoo.com
Location:Endwell, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Julie
Maiden Name:Disbro
Last Name:Pasternak
YOG:1990
E-Mail:JP72cocacola@hotmail.com
Location:Buffalo, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Loftus
YOG:1990
E-Mail:loftus5567@comcast.net
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Zacharias
Last Name:Smith
YOG:1990
E-Mail:jennifer.smith@aig.com
Location:Harpursville, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Martin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Anderson
YOG:1990
E-Mail:martysftb@yahoo.com
Location:Ft Hood, TX
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denyse
Maiden Name:Haynak
Last Name:
YOG:1990
E-Mail:lizardgoddesss@hotmail.com
Location:Orange City, Florida
No more records on file.