Class of 1988
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Choynowski
YOG:1988
E-Mail:johnchoy@clarityconnect.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Andrea
Maiden Name:Combs
Last Name:Greene
YOG:1988
E-Mail:shandi1973@hotmail.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen
Maiden Name:Cullen
Last Name:Bors
YOG:1988
E-Mail:colleen428@hotmail.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kristi
Maiden Name:Dobransky
Last Name:Gorick
YOG:1988
E-Mail:klgtoys@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chris
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Drimak
YOG:1988
E-Mail:cldrimak@erols.com
Location:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Dudla
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Brian@plasticnebraska.com
Location:Ithaca, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Catrina
Maiden Name:Dyman
Last Name:Pomerleau
YOG:1988
E-Mail:catrina_pomerleau@hotmail.com
Location:Webster, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kevin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Farr
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kcfarr1@juno.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa
Maiden Name:Fisher
Last Name:Nolan
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lnolan@heilind.com
Location:Wake Forest, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gary
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Furman, Jr.
YOG:1988
E-Mail:gman517@aol.com
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Keith
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Heggelke
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kjheggelke@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Heiden
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Heiden@aol.com
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Huff
YOG:1988
E-Mail:reybread44@msn.net
Location:Columbia, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denise
Maiden Name:Jeffery
Last Name:Edwards
YOG:1988
E-Mail:denise.edwards@hurlburt.af.mil
Location:Fort Walton Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tracy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kelley
YOG:1988
E-Mail:tkelley@acadianorthstar.com
Location:Wake Forest, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jason
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kozel
YOG:1988
E-Mail:j_kozel@yahoo.com
Location:Seoul, South Korea
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brenda
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kresse
YOG:1988
E-Mail:b@kresse.us
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Timothy M.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Labosky
YOG:1988
E-Mail:tmlabosky@juno.com
Location:Ballston Lake, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeff
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lawson
YOG:1988
E-Mail:cjlawson@ibm.net
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Lyons
Last Name:Kaufman
YOG:1988
E-Mail:DONNIEANDMARY@AOL.COM
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Roberta
Maiden Name:
Last Name:May
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Roshamberta@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Theresa A.
Maiden Name:Malenda
Last Name:Bailey
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Malendamj@aol.Com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christina
Maiden Name:Maloney
Last Name:Hefele
YOG:1988
E-Mail:thefel@aol.com
Location:Danbury, Connecticut
__________________________________________________
First Name:Amy
Maiden Name:Mars
Last Name:Gross
YOG:1988
E-Mail:agross5@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christopher
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Mistretta
YOG:1988
E-Mail:franchise49ers@aol.com
Location:Rochester, New Yokr
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christine
Maiden Name:Moore
Last Name:Ward
YOG:1988
E-Mail:cawdrw@bellsouth.net
Location:Hiddenite, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Saul
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Morse
YOG:1988
E-Mail:saul@photoplace.com
Location:Clifton Park, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kelly
Maiden Name:Murphy
Last Name:Lamphere
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lampherekm@msn.com
Location:Newport News, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Anthony
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Olsa
YOG:1988
E-Mail:aolsa@ibm.net
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Scott R.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ondreyko
YOG:1988
E-Mail:srondreyko@tascntpo.read.tasc.com
Location:Salem, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:O'Neil
YOG:1988
E-Mail:roneil33@aol.com
Location:Buffalo, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Josh
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Osborne
YOG:1988
E-Mail:josh.m.osborne@espn.com
Location:Bristol, Connecticut
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Page
Last Name:Nurse
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Yes4coffee@aol.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ann Marie
Maiden Name:Parisot
Last Name:Kukovich
YOG:1988
E-Mail:rlukovich@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Perkow
YOG:1988
E-Mail:pickup_4_me@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Perry
YOG:1988
E-Mail:grendel@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:James H.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Perry
YOG:1988
E-Mail:jperry1@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark A.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Polakovich
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Blatantman@AOL.com
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Rezucha
YOG:1988
E-Mail:James_Rezucha/VCFU@VISIONSFCU.ORG
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jack
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Rogers
YOG:1988
E-Mail:knave11@att.net
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael D.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Rose
YOG:1988
E-Mail:mprose21@juno.com
Location:Storm Lake, Iowa
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marcus
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Saylor
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Saylorinhawaii@aol.com
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii
__________________________________________________
First Name:Merritt
Maiden Name:Saylor
Last Name:Guinane
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Chilepprs@aol.com
Location:Hallstead, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kimberly
Maiden Name:Shatara
Last Name:Cusick
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kimcusick@adelphia.net
Location:Auburn, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nicole D.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Skyrca
YOG:1988
E-Mail:nskyrca@appliedtheory.com
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Steele
YOG:1988
E-Mail:bntstainless@juno.com
Location:Owego, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Collin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tatusko
YOG:1988
E-Mail:traceyandcollin@erols.com
Location:Patuxent River, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terri Jo
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tatusko
YOG:1988
E-Mail:tj_tatusko@hotmail.com
Location:Marlton, Jew Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steven
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Turock
YOG:1988
E-Mail:sturock@juno.com
Location:Nashville, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wallikas
YOG:1988
E-Mail:jcdet21@hotmail.com
Location:Town of Union
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chris
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Waters
YOG:1988
E-Mail:w27aters@aol.com
Location:Summit, New Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Morris
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Yebo
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cliff
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Butler
YOG:1988
E-Mail:cbutler1@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kimberly
Maiden Name:Epply
Last Name:Butler
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kbutler1@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kristi
Maiden Name:Dobransky
Last Name:Gorick
YOG:1988
E-Mail:klgorick@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stanley
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Meadows
YOG:1988
E-Mail:smeadows1@edd.ca.gov
Location:Whittier, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Allen
Last Name:Wessell
YOG:1988
E-Mail:cnrsturgis@mpinet.net
Location:Tampa, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Vicki
Maiden Name:Alson
Last Name:Walsh
YOG:1988
E-Mail:casielee@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chris
Maiden Name:Bailey
Last Name:Robinson
YOG:1988
E-Mail:cnrwideglide@uneedspeed.net
Location:Kingman, Arizona
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bailey
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Buzzsaw420@hotmail.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa
Maiden Name:Boysick
Last Name:Wright
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lwright@heilind.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jolene
Maiden Name:Bridge
Last Name:Kincer
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kinc4_2000@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brendan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Casey
YOG:1988
E-Mail:brendan@vh1mail.com
Location:New York, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Chebiniak
Last Name:Nedlik
YOG:1988
E-Mail:JENNIFERNEDLIK@HOTMAIL.COM
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Heather
Maiden Name:Afarian
Last Name:Vanca
YOG:1988
E-Mail:mvanca@stny.rr.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Gerdus
YOG:1988
E-Mail:mgerdy@yahoo.com
Location:Orlando, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tracy
Maiden Name:Kelley
Last Name:Moser
YOG:1988
E-Mail:tigger870@sc.rr.com
Location:Lexington, SC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeffrey
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ellsworth
YOG:1988
E-Mail:jells02@hotmail.com
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kevin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Faber
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Kevin.Faber@meritcare.com
Location:Fargo, ND
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Laskowski
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lask1875@nc.rr.com
Location:Raleigh, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Laskowski
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lask1875@nc.rr.com
Location:Raleigh, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kim
Maiden Name:Jones
Last Name:Laskowski
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lask1875@nc.rr.com
Location:Raleigh, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kimberlee
Maiden Name:Jones
Last Name:Laskowski
YOG:1988
E-Mail:lask1875@nc.rr.com
Location:Raleigh, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kristen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Roberts
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kar6762@aol.com
Location:Cary, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denise
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Miller
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denise
Maiden Name:Parrott
Last Name:Miller
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jesse
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Flint
YOG:1988
E-Mail:jesseflint2002@yahoo.com
Location:Apalachin, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Merritt
Maiden Name:Saylor
Last Name:Guinane
YOG:1988
E-Mail:chilepprs@frontiernet.net
Location:Hallstead Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marguerite
Maiden Name:Coughlin
Last Name:Goodnough
YOG:1988
E-Mail:maggie12269@verizon.net
Location:Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wallikas
YOG:1988
E-Mail:mwallikas@verizon.net
Location:Town of Union, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nicole
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Skyrca
YOG:1988
E-Mail:nskyrca@syr.edu
Location:Syracuse, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Polakovich
YOG:1988
E-Mail:MarkPolakovich@aol.com
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:jennifer
Maiden Name:chebiniak
Last Name:nedlik
YOG:1988
E-Mail:jennifernedlik@hotmail.com
Location:endwell, ny
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christofer
Maiden Name:
Last Name:White
YOG:1988
E-Mail:rps_chris@yahoo.com
Location:Greenville,SC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tracy
Maiden Name:Kelley
Last Name:Moser
YOG:1988
E-Mail:tigger870@sc.rr.com
Location:Lexington, SC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathleen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Matusak
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kenny
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bensing
YOG:1988
E-Mail:kbensing@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Page
Last Name:Nurse
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Jnurse70@hotmail.com
Location:Endicott, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dana
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bystrak
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dana
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bystrak
YOG:1988
E-Mail:Danab@dpr.com
Location:Winter Garden FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Folejewski
YOG:1988
E-Mail:
Location:
No more records on file.