Class of 1986
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:May
Last Name:Foyt
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jfoyt98@ntelos.net
Location:Fincastle, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Connie
Maiden Name:Armstrong
Last Name:Malloy
YOG:1986
E-Mail:
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marie P.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Astur
YOG:1986
E-Mail:blackbear2@email.msn.com
Location:College Station, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Renee
Maiden Name:Berretta
Last Name:Dutcher
YOG:1986
E-Mail:d.d.dutcher@att.net
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Andrey
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Boysick
YOG:1986
E-Mail:lowphat420@hotmail.com
Location:Trumansburg, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bullock
YOG:1986
E-Mail:robert@rjbullock.com
Location:Dharmasala, India
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brendan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bystrak
YOG:1986
E-Mail:bbystrak@djparrone.com
Location:Webster, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Camay
Last Name:Vesely
YOG:1986
E-Mail:cvesno@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mike
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Cornell
YOG:1986
E-Mail:mcornell23@yahoo.com
Location:Midland Park, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Coyne
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jjctpa@msn.com
Location:Tampa, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Philip
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Crane
YOG:1986
E-Mail:pcrane@troopers.state.ny.us
Location:Saratoga, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stacey L.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Crawford
YOG:1986
E-Mail:staceymail27@netscape.net
Location:Ithaca, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:William
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Evanitsky
YOG:1986
E-Mail:evanitskyj@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Janet
Maiden Name:Farrell
Last Name:DiMaria
YOG:1986
E-Mail:JDiMaria@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Charles
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Grietzer
YOG:1986
E-Mail:charles.grietzer@va.ngb.army.mil
Location:Chester, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Patricia
Maiden Name:Guenther
Last Name:Zeggert
YOG:1986
E-Mail:
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen M.
Maiden Name:Hall
Last Name:Smith
YOG:1986
E-Mail:C7kw@aol.com
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:K. Scott
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Harvey
YOG:1986
E-Mail:sharvey67@hotmail.com
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cheryl
Maiden Name:Heath
Last Name:Isenburg
YOG:1986
E-Mail:
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Heggelke
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jheggelke@verizon.net
Location:Burlington, Vermont
__________________________________________________
First Name:Alan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Howell
YOG:1986
E-Mail:Ahowell@jcschools.stier.org
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Huebner
YOG:1986
E-Mail:steve.huebner@comcast.net
Location:Winchester, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Hurley
Last Name:Popp
YOG:1986
E-Mail:kr2popps@aol.com
Location:Tampa, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lydia
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ievins
YOG:1986
E-Mail:ievins@alumni.si.umich.edu
Location:Arlington, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary Ann
Maiden Name:Kadylak
Last Name:Kcera
YOG:1986
E-Mail:makucera@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kalka
YOG:1986
E-Mail:pastortiny@peoplepc.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kosick
YOG:1986
E-Mail:stan.kosick@ci.bothell.wa.us
Location:Everett, Washington
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tammy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Maas
YOG:1986
E-Mail:Tmaas@osbornnet.org
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
__________________________________________________
First Name:Wendy
Maiden Name:Majka
Last Name:Coache
YOG:1986
E-Mail:lokgic@aol.com
Location:New Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ann
Maiden Name:Marino
Last Name:Zwierzynski
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jaz@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joseph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Mars
YOG:1986
E-Mail:SEVEMARS@AOL.COM
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barbara
Maiden Name:May
Last Name:Kaminski
YOG:1986
E-Mail:barbarakaminski@peoplepc.com
Location:Newport News, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jodi
Maiden Name:Nezelek
Last Name:Huebner
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jodi.huebner@comcast.net
Location:Winchester, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dave
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Norman
YOG:1986
E-Mail:Three3base@excite.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Polosky
YOG:1986
E-Mail:bigposk@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diane
Maiden Name:Putano
Last Name:Swaney
YOG:1986
E-Mail:
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pete
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Rundell
YOG:1986
E-Mail:PeteULI@aol.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Schmidt
Last Name:Carpenter
YOG:1986
E-Mail:JennCarpenter@aol.com
Location:Tampa, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Daniel
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Schiappa
YOG:1986
E-Mail:dschiapp@hotmail.com
Location:Bellevue, Washington
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Thompson
YOG:1986
E-Mail:josephthompson@yahoo.com
Location:Valley Falls, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Waters
YOG:1986
E-Mail:FlGreatcrater@aol.com
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Vimala
Maiden Name:Visoury
Last Name:Vimalavong
YOG:1986
E-Mail:vimalavong@earthlink.net
Location:Flemington, New Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kristen
Maiden Name:Yannuzzi
Last Name:Jones
YOG:1986
E-Mail:chriskristen@sbcglobal.net
Location:Chicago, Illinois
__________________________________________________
First Name:annette
Maiden Name:springer
Last Name:harkness
YOG:1986
E-Mail:anniemomofthree@aol.com
Location:charlotte north carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Scott
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hollis
YOG:1986
E-Mail:shollis1@comcast.net
Location:Atlanta, GA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kosock
YOG:1986
E-Mail:stan.kosick@ci.bothell.wa.us
Location:Everett, Washington
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kosick
YOG:1986
E-Mail:stan.kosick@ci.bothell.wa.us
Location:Everett, Washington
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Heggelke
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jheggelke@carolina.rr.com
Location:Concord, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Theresa
Maiden Name:Leahy
Last Name:Familo
YOG:1986
E-Mail:tfamilo@twcny.rr.com
Location:Martville, NY (Northern Cayuga County)
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kalka
YOG:1986
E-Mail:tkalka@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Theresa
Maiden Name:Leahy
Last Name:Familo
YOG:1986
E-Mail:tfamilo@twcny.rr.com
Location:Martville, NY (Northern Cayuga County)
__________________________________________________
First Name:Linda
Maiden Name:Hudak
Last Name:Tofte
YOG:1986
E-Mail:jtofte@alumni.binghamton.edu
Location:Endicott,Ny
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Siboura
YOG:1986
E-Mail:ssiboura@gmail.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Todd
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Farr
YOG:1986
E-Mail:todd.farr@obg.com
Location:Vestal, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1986
E-Mail:
Location:
No more records on file.