Class of 1985
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gina
Maiden Name:Wheeler
Last Name:Coyle
YOG:1985
E-Mail:gcoyle001@maine.rr.com
Location:Old Orchard Beach, Maine
__________________________________________________
First Name:Randy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bors
YOG:1985
E-Mail:rbors@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Todd
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brown
YOG:1985
E-Mail:tbrown2@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tracy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Burge
YOG:1985
E-Mail:tsb6r@virginia.edu
Location:Charlottesville, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa C.
Maiden Name:Campbell
Last Name:Byington
YOG:1985
E-Mail:byington@stny.rr.com
Location:Port Crane, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Toni
Maiden Name:Drum
Last Name:Collis
YOG:1985
E-Mail:Luvcar3@aol.com
Location:Newman, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gina
Maiden Name:Wheeler
Last Name:Coyle
YOG:1985
E-Mail:gcoyle@sacoriver.net
Location:Waterboro, Maine
__________________________________________________
First Name:Danny
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Cullen
YOG:1985
E-Mail:EIGHTPLATEWARRIOR@YAHOO.COM
Location:Niagra Falls, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa A.
Maiden Name:Best
Last Name:Dean
YOG:1985
E-Mail:LisaDean516@AOL.com
Location:Whitney Point, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Dellario
YOG:1985
E-Mail:Steve.Dellario@lmco.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lynn
Maiden Name:Ellsworth
Last Name:Drimak
YOG:1985
E-Mail:edrimak@pd.jaring.my
Location:Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Farrell
YOG:1985
E-Mail:farrejj@epix.net
Location:Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Margaret
Maiden Name:Ellis
Last Name:Gates
YOG:1985
E-Mail:marge24@aol.com
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kimberly
Maiden Name:Neville
Last Name:Gilly
YOG:1985
E-Mail:zachsmom0921@yahoo.com
Location:Big Flats, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Huff
Last Name:Griswold
YOG:1985
E-Mail:karen.griswold@ace-ina.com
Location:Ewing, New Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jill
Maiden Name:O'Lone
Last Name:Hammond
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jolone@stretchedout.com
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Erik L.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ievins
YOG:1985
E-Mail:erik@StretchedOut.com
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jachimowicz
YOG:1985
E-Mail:Catalyst@stny.lrun.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rodney
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jewett
YOG:1985
E-Mail:MigcLt@sc.rr.com
Location:Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carl
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kaminski
YOG:1985
E-Mail:carlkaminski@peoplepc.com
Location:Newport News, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bernie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kingsley
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jurnie@enter.net
Location:Kunkletown, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeanne
Maiden Name:Cibulsky
Last Name:Lehane
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jmlehane2004@yahoo.com
Location:Canton, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael D.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Morneault
YOG:1985
E-Mail:mdm5962@gmail.com
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Deb
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Norton
YOG:1985
E-Mail:debra.norton@kodak.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Palmer
YOG:1985
E-Mail:mcdd815@aol.com
Location:Port Crane, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pilkington
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jpilk490@yahoo.com
Location:Huntington Beach, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joann
Maiden Name:Deemie
Last Name:Rezucha
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jrezucha@stny.lrun.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Martha
Maiden Name:Sabath
Last Name:Salenko
YOG:1985
E-Mail:martusha32@hotmail.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Heather
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sherer
YOG:1985
E-Mail:breakdown2467@aol.com
Location:Pleasant Valley, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Juli
Maiden Name:Renner
Last Name:Shields
YOG:1985
E-Mail:eeyorespaz@aol.com
Location:Conklin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christopher J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Smith
YOG:1985
E-Mail:christopherjsmith@excite.com
Location:Smyrna, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Snyder
YOG:1985
E-Mail:dan.snyder@paonline.com
Location:Lancaster, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Keith
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Taylor
YOG:1985
E-Mail:IFly717Jets@aol.com
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Deborah
Maiden Name:Strojny
Last Name:Zembek
YOG:1985
E-Mail:zembekdeb@aol.com
Location:Houston, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kim
Maiden Name:Burke
Last Name:tokos
YOG:1985
E-Mail:KIMTOKOS@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeff
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1985
E-Mail:Jwilliams@jcnypd.org
Location:Newark Valley, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zarzycki
YOG:1985
E-Mail:zarzycki@rochester.rr.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Roberts
Last Name:Condon
YOG:1985
E-Mail:coolaspenguins1@aol.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen
Maiden Name:Cheechalk
Last Name:
YOG:1985
E-Mail:colleen@equineartworks.com
Location:Union Center, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Corcoran
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jascorcoran_734@yahoo.com
Location:Newport News, VA
__________________________________________________
First Name:gina
Maiden Name:
Last Name:caprari
YOG:1985
E-Mail:gcaprari@yahoo.com
Location:johnson city ny
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lori
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Czeitner
YOG:1985
E-Mail:lczeitner@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Palmer
YOG:1985
E-Mail:palmerd@cforks.org
Location:PORT CRANE NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa
Maiden Name:Howe
Last Name:
YOG:1985
E-Mail:lhowe@mercuryinsurance.com
Location:monarch beach, ca
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeffrey
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1985
E-Mail:JCWilliams@ny-yankees.net
Location:Brunswick, Ga.
__________________________________________________
First Name:carolen
Maiden Name:Tower
Last Name:Beebe
YOG:1985
E-Mail:catsmommy101@yahoo.com
Location:Rutledge, TN
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jay
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wirth
YOG:1985
E-Mail:jwirth4702@aol.com
Location:Vestal, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Heather
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sherer
YOG:1985
E-Mail:breakdown2467@aol.com
Location:Pleasant Valley NY
No more records on file.