Class of 1984
__________________________________________________
First Name:Butch
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Shoemaker
YOG:1984
E-Mail:butchshoemaker@tx.rr.com
Location:Dallas, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Andy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Armstrong
YOG:1984
E-Mail:armstrong@fcs-net.com
Location:Hamburg, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Astur
YOG:1984
E-Mail:robert.astur@yale.edu
Location:Hartford, Connecticut
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marci
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Beach
YOG:1984
E-Mail:mbeach@stny.lrun.com
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bonnie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:BoWell
YOG:1984
E-Mail:frassebones@cs.com
Location:Hamden, Connecticut
__________________________________________________
First Name:Megan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brigham
YOG:1984
E-Mail:megan_brigham@gap.com
Location:New York, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Holly
Maiden Name:Bystrak
Last Name:Haick
YOG:1984
E-Mail:hollywoodhb@juno.com
Location:Panama City Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tammy
Maiden Name:Connolly
Last Name:Borrelli
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jborrelli@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michelle
Maiden Name:Cushner
Last Name:Rea
YOG:1984
E-Mail:michellerea88@hotmail.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Douglas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Dailey, Jr.
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ddailey10@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard Dick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:DiRado
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dirado19@msn.com
Location:Plano, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ed
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Drimak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:edrimak@pd.jaring.my
Location:Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Wendy
Maiden Name:Dury
Last Name:Samson
YOG:1984
E-Mail:midjill@nycap.rr.com
Location:Albany, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carol
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Eaton
YOG:1984
E-Mail:fbomber36@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ebert III
YOG:1984
E-Mail:rebert3@pacbell.net
Location:San Francisco, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer A.
Maiden Name:Ebert
Last Name:Turck
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jturck1337@aol.com
Location:Homer, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jennifer
Maiden Name:Etner
Last Name:Madaus
YOG:1984
E-Mail:mailto:jmadaus@netzero.com
Location:Rochester, Minnesota
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diane
Maiden Name:Feichtel
Last Name:Crawford
YOG:1984
E-Mail:diane.crawford@dmjmharris.com
Location:Chesapeake, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joseph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fendick
YOG:1984
E-Mail:iam4reel@juno.com
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Margie
Maiden Name:Farrell
Last Name:O'Keeffe
YOG:1984
E-Mail:okeeffe1232000@yahoo.com
Location:Kansas City, Missouri
__________________________________________________
First Name:Randy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fisher
YOG:1984
E-Mail:rfisher@mbaj.com
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Harvilla
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jinandtom@juno.com
Location:Northern Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bari-lyn
Maiden Name:Horton
Last Name:Polhamus
YOG:1984
E-Mail:
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chris
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jones
YOG:1984
E-Mail:cmjones@niu.edu
Location:Chicago, Illinois
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:kalka
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dailybread@thegateway.net
Location:Georgetown, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dana
Maiden Name:Kennicutt
Last Name:Sibley
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Danamana34@aol.com
Location:Windsor, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kline
YOG:1984
E-Mail:klinemj@msn.com
Location:Brimfield, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kimberly
Maiden Name:Kolba
Last Name:Palmer
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Palmerk2@hotmail.com
Location:Spring Hill, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kost
YOG:1984
E-Mail:lnoelle2@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steven
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kozak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Kozakste@usa.redcross.org
Location:Northern Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Krizinofski
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dkriz2651@usadatanet.net
Location:Orlando, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kulik
YOG:1984
E-Mail:mkulik@ncsu.edu
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Julie
Maiden Name:Kumpon
Last Name:Lamuraglia
YOG:1984
E-Mail:lamuraglia@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tamara
Maiden Name:Laskaris
Last Name:Palmieri
YOG:1984
E-Mail:tamarajp@us.ibm.com
Location:Austin, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:James M.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lesko
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ZEKO18@MSN.COM
Location:Deerfield Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Majewski
YOG:1984
E-Mail:mmtmajewski@AOL.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:McConnell
YOG:1984
E-Mail:steamsnipe@earthlink.net
Location:Sunnyvale, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kim
Maiden Name:Mies
Last Name:Goza
YOG:1984
E-Mail:skgoza@aol.com
Location:Pflugerville, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marianna
Maiden Name:Nardoni
Last Name:Stimak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:mariannaandbrian@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, Ne w York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Suzanne
Maiden Name:Normile
Last Name:Klym
YOG:1984
E-Mail:klym@uic.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kimberly Dawn
Maiden Name:Opeka
Last Name:Thomas
YOG:1984
E-Mail:robo139@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Victor W. L.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pace II
YOG:1984
E-Mail:steady_pace@yahoo.com
Location:Durham, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michele
Maiden Name:Panko
Last Name:Rando
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Michele_Rando@uhs.org
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Petrovcin
YOG:1984
E-Mail:sjp66@yahoo.com
Location:Watertown, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Melissa
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Reitz
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ladybugmr@hotmail.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Roberts
Last Name:Condon
YOG:1984
E-Mail:coolaspenguins@juno.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stu
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Secord
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ksecord@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Butch
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Shoemaker
YOG:1984
E-Mail:butch.shoemaker@nokia.com
Location:Dallas, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sinicki
YOG:1984
E-Mail:tsinicki@binghamton.edu
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Patrick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Smith
YOG:1984
E-Mail:smith6568@aol.com
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lori
Maiden Name:Smythe
Last Name:Burnside
YOG:1984
E-Mail:LBURNSID@SMLNY.COM
Location:Port Crane, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Southee-Kabat
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jgsk@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Susko
YOG:1984
E-Mail:mark.susko@sun.com
Location:Hudson, New Hampshire
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tina L.
Maiden Name:Tokos
Last Name:Guley
YOG:1984
E-Mail:abhockey22@hotmail.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Amy
Maiden Name:Tomsa
Last Name:Johnson
YOG:1984
E-Mail:amuscatello@phoenixhouse.org
Location:Hopewell Junction, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Paula
Maiden Name:Truman
Last Name:Corson
YOG:1984
E-Mail:paulacorson@msn.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wacendak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:John_Wacendak@UHS.org
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Deborah
Maiden Name:Wargo
Last Name:Kollar
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dkollar@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathy
Maiden Name:Willis
Last Name:Phelan
YOG:1984
E-Mail:kphelan@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Butch
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Shoemaker
YOG:1984
E-Mail:butchshoemaker@tx.rr.com (this need to be updated, the current one is no longer in use)
Location:Dallas, TX
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Roberts
Last Name:Condon
YOG:1984
E-Mail:coolaspenguins1@aol.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:lori
Maiden Name:evanitsky
Last Name:gorgol
YOG:1984
E-Mail:lorigorgol@hotmail.com
Location:miami, fl
__________________________________________________
First Name:Melissa
Maiden Name:Reitz
Last Name:
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ladybugmr@hotmail.com
Location:91 Adams Ave, Johnson City, NY 13790
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Krizinofski
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dkriz2651@yahoo.com
Location:Orlando Fla.
__________________________________________________
First Name:Darcy
Maiden Name:LaBoissiere
Last Name:Wasileski
YOG:1984
E-Mail:darcywaz@msn.com
Location:Apalachin, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Andrew
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hahn
YOG:1984
E-Mail:andrewhahn@mac.com
Location:New York City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rita
Maiden Name:Truillo
Last Name:Carlucci
YOG:1984
E-Mail:rcarlucc@twcny.rr.com
Location:Syracuse, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Amy
Maiden Name:Tomsa
Last Name:Johnson
YOG:1984
E-Mail:legallady66@verizon.net
Location:Hopewell Junction, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lynda
Maiden Name:Plain
Last Name:Plain
YOG:1984
E-Mail:llplain@yahoo.com
Location:Rochester, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kozak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:skozak@e-zset.com
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Maryann
Maiden Name:Ponterio
Last Name:Entz
YOG:1984
E-Mail:maryann84@live.com
Location:New Mexico
__________________________________________________
First Name:julie
Maiden Name:kumpon
Last Name:lamuraglia
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jlamuraglia@stny.rr.com
Location:binghamton
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jenny
Maiden Name:Etner
Last Name:Madaus
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jmadaus@sbcglobal.net
Location:Rochester Hills, MI
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jenny
Maiden Name:Etner
Last Name:Madaus
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Jmadaus5000@sbcglobal.net (disregard previous entries:2008)
Location:Rochester Hills, MI
__________________________________________________
First Name:Natalie
Maiden Name:Fendick
Last Name:Tabet
YOG:1984
E-Mail:nattabet@gmail.com
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carol
Maiden Name:Marhefka
Last Name:Pencek
YOG:1984
E-Mail:carolp@tuckeradministrators.com
Location:Charlotte, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Martin
Maiden Name:Bystrak
Last Name:Bystrak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:sumpthang@stny.rr.com
Location:Owego,N.Y.
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:McCormack
YOG:1984
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kristen
Maiden Name:Nazak
Last Name:Antenucci
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Kristen.Antenucci@gmail.com
Location:1155 Anna Maria Drive JC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marikay
Maiden Name:Nazak
Last Name:Kolcun
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Marikay.Kolcun@cdicorp.com
Location:Carol court, Endwell NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marikay
Maiden Name:Nazak
Last Name:Kolcun
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Marikay.Kolcun@cdicorp.com
Location:Endwell NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lesko
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jameslesko201@comcast.net
Location:Deerfield Beach, FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joan
Maiden Name:Flesher
Last Name:Mauersberg
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Jmauersberg@stny.rr.com
Location:Waverly, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Victor W. L.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pace II
YOG:1984
E-Mail:vpace@broncos.uncfsu.edu
Location:Fayetteville NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:MaryEllen
Maiden Name:Simeck
Last Name:Schilling
YOG:1984
E-Mail:Schillcmkg@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathy
Maiden Name:Stratton
Last Name:Cioci
YOG:1984
E-Mail:kcioci@lourdes.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Baker
YOG:1984
E-Mail:tnlbaker5@md.metrocast.net
Location:California, MD
__________________________________________________
First Name:louis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:davis
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ldavis3@stny.rr.com
Location:johnsoncity
__________________________________________________
First Name:louis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:davis
YOG:1984
E-Mail:ldavis3@stny.rr.com
Location:johnsoncity
__________________________________________________
First Name:paula
Maiden Name:Truman
Last Name:Corson
YOG:1984
E-Mail:pcorson@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Roberts
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dave.roberts.nyc@gmail.com
Location:New York City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeffrey
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Morrell
YOG:1984
E-Mail:jdmorrell28@hotmail.com
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1984
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Roberts
Last Name:Condon
YOG:1984
E-Mail:coolaspenguins1@aol.com
Location:Phoenixville, PA
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Potochniak
YOG:1984
E-Mail:dpotochniak@gmail.com
Location:Raleigh, NC
No more records on file.