Class of 1980
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Labosky
Last Name:Catallozzi
YOG:1980
E-Mail:kdcatallozzi@yahoo.com
Location:Massachusets
__________________________________________________
First Name:Yvonne
Maiden Name:Clark
Last Name:Jubinsky
YOG:1980
E-Mail:ghclark@ibm.net
Location:Liverpool, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kevin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Coughlin
YOG:1980
E-Mail:kcoughlin@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dawn
Maiden Name:Drum
Last Name:Lavers
YOG:1980
E-Mail:sftdlc@aol.com
Location:Wimauma, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sue
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Forsyth
YOG:1980
E-Mail:Sforsyth@msn.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Glanville
YOG:1980
E-Mail:clyde350@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Matthew
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hinkey
YOG:1980
E-Mail:mhinkey@jebconet.com
Location:Liverpool, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Yurecka
YOG:1980
E-Mail:james.yurecka@cingular.com
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathleen
Maiden Name:Kanna
Last Name:Ruspantini
YOG:1980
E-Mail:jruspant@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Martha
Maiden Name:Kolenda
Last Name:Roberts
YOG:1980
E-Mail:tmaak@aol.com
Location:Glendale, Arizona
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Krizinofski
Last Name:Grierson
YOG:1980
E-Mail:bestpkg@frontiernet.net
Location:Perry, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brett
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kulbis
YOG:1980
E-Mail:kulbisb002@hawaii.rr.com
Location:Ewa Beach, Hawaii
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Labosky
Last Name:Catallozzi
YOG:1980
E-Mail:kacatallozzi@hti.com
Location:Dallas, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cathy
Maiden Name:McDonald
Last Name:Schultze
YOG:1980
E-Mail:Wisprng1@aol.com
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Novobilski
YOG:1980
E-Mail:tnovo@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Linda
Maiden Name:Orsley
Last Name:Campbell
YOG:1980
E-Mail:lindaocampbell@home.com
Location:Nashville, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carolann
Maiden Name:Ponterio
Last Name:Garringer
YOG:1980
E-Mail:piad4garr@netzero.com
Location:Rio Rancho, New Mexico
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rich
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pratt
YOG:1980
E-Mail:rpratt@binghamton.edu
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Curtis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Russel
YOG:1980
E-Mail:curtrussell1961@msn.com
Location:Avoca, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christophere
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sadauskas
YOG:1980
E-Mail:lsadauskas@comcast.net
Location:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Teri
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Spalik
YOG:1980
E-Mail:tspalik@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Alicia
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Thorne
YOG:1980
E-Mail:AliciaThor@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ben
Maiden Name:
Last Name:VanDerLinde
YOG:1980
E-Mail:bvadderlin@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Edward
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1980
E-Mail:evwilliams@imail.com
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pat
Maiden Name:Wright
Last Name:Sherwood
YOG:1980
E-Mail:PSherwood@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stuart
YOG:1980
E-Mail:yankyrdneck1262@hotmail.com
Location:Endicott,NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Susan
Maiden Name:Kelech
Last Name:Kelech
YOG:1980
E-Mail:skelech@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hetherington
YOG:1980
E-Mail:hether1@msn.com
Location:Cicero, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Denise
Maiden Name:McGuigan
Last Name:Edmister
YOG:1980
E-Mail:mrsedmr1@hotmail.com
Location:Conklin, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pratt
YOG:1980
E-Mail:rpratt@binghamton.edu
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christopher
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sadauskas
YOG:1980
E-Mail:c.sadauskas@comcast.net
Location:Philadelphia, PA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Martha (MJ)
Maiden Name:Finch
Last Name:Lightbody
YOG:1980
E-Mail:emma.jean.l@gmail.com
Location:Manassas/Charlottesville, VA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Peter
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Grierson
YOG:1980
E-Mail:pgrierson@rochester.rr.com
Location:Perry, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Grierson
YOG:1980
E-Mail:kgrierson@perry.k12.ny.us
Location:Perry, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lisa
Maiden Name:Davis
Last Name:Johnson
YOG:1980
E-Mail:lj29456@yahoo.com
Location:Charleston, SC
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1980
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cathryn
Maiden Name:Kincer
Last Name:Landon
YOG:1980
E-Mail:celandon@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kobylak
YOG:1980
E-Mail:billkobylak@gmail.com
Location:Ballston Spa, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:jose
Maiden Name:
Last Name:corpos
YOG:1980
E-Mail:
Location:
No more records on file.