Class of 1979
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Beavan
YOG:1979
E-Mail:dcsharon@aol.com
Location:Vienna, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bound
YOG:1979
E-Mail:mgbound@lcems.net
Location:Greenville, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christine
Maiden Name:Brzozowski
Last Name:Roll
YOG:1979
E-Mail:shagdawg@cs.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gina
Maiden Name:Cole
Last Name:Groover
YOG:1979
E-Mail:broomridervp@earthlink.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jody J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Convertino
YOG:1979
E-Mail:jconver@binghamton.edu
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Renee
Maiden Name:Coston
Last Name:Ciancio
YOG:1979
E-Mail:rciancio@cox.net
Location:New Bern, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lynn
Maiden Name:Coughlin
Last Name:Batdorf
YOG:1979
E-Mail:lmbatdorf@yahoo.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Distin
YOG:1979
E-Mail:mldistin@att.net
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Donato
YOG:1979
E-Mail:JCWizardStyx@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cathy Jo
Maiden Name:Edmunds
Last Name:McManamon
YOG:1979
E-Mail:cathyjo.mcmanamon@lmco.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dave
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Farr
YOG:1979
E-Mail:dave.farr@eds.com
Location:Victoria, Australia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Wes
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Feduke
YOG:1979
E-Mail:Wfeduke@aol.com
Location:Etters, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fendick
YOG:1979
E-Mail:nytpr@earthlink.net
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sandra E.
Maiden Name:Finch
Last Name:Huffman-Roper
YOG:1979
E-Mail:sandrapsyc@aol.com
Location:Fayetteville, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cheryl
Maiden Name:Grant
Last Name:Kvassay
YOG:1979
E-Mail:Chulla82461@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jerri
Maiden Name:Griswold
Last Name:Ficarro
YOG:1979
E-Mail:jficarro@stny.rr.com
Location:Owego, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Brian
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hart
YOG:1979
E-Mail:bchartcsw@stny.rr.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kinney
YOG:1979
E-Mail:Kinneytkaa@aol.com
Location:Valrico, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jody
Maiden Name:Klym
Last Name:Dimitriou
YOG:1979
E-Mail:jdimitriou@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nadine
Maiden Name:Kundrat
Last Name:Korchak
YOG:1979
E-Mail:nkorchak@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Theresa
Maiden Name:Lateer
Last Name:Mihok
YOG:1979
E-Mail:tmihok@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lissik
YOG:1979
E-Mail:blissik@yahoo.com
Location:Columbia, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joseph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lukasiewicz
YOG:1979
E-Mail:joelukasiewicz@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Danielle
Maiden Name:Marhefka
Last Name:Evans
YOG:1979
E-Mail:Denny2182@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephanie
Maiden Name:Masaryk
Last Name:Masaryk-Morris
YOG:1979
E-Mail:samorris@rochester.rr.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kevin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Morrissey
YOG:1979
E-Mail:goorangemen@aol.com
Location:Windsor, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Opeka
YOG:1979
E-Mail:rjkeopeka@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pichura
YOG:1979
E-Mail:pichura@aol.com
Location:Kirkwood, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Polansky
YOG:1979
E-Mail:jakesmom3@webtv.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Frank
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Prusik
YOG:1979
E-Mail:prusik@us.ibm.com
Location:Hopewell Junction, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tammi
Maiden Name:Shoemaker
Last Name:Scales
YOG:1979
E-Mail:mscales@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christine L.
Maiden Name:Suvak
Last Name:Srnka
YOG:1979
E-Mail:hwgg02a@prodigy.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tracy
Maiden Name:Sweet
Last Name:Legg
YOG:1979
E-Mail:tracylilbear1213@epix.net
Location:Friendsville, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barbara
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sweet
YOG:1979
E-Mail:mercedes@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lorraine F.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tomsa
YOG:1979
E-Mail:asmott@aol.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Deborah
Maiden Name:Tompkins
Last Name:Babbage
YOG:1979
E-Mail:dbabbage@rochester.rr.com
Location:Rochester, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Beavan
YOG:1979
E-Mail:dcsharon@aol.com
Location:Fairfax, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Renee
Maiden Name:Coston
Last Name:Ciancio
YOG:1979
E-Mail:rciancio@suddenlink.net (this is the new address and the only change in my info)
Location:New Bern, NC
__________________________________________________
First Name:Julie
Maiden Name:Ott
Last Name:Carter
YOG:1979
E-Mail:rjcarter7@hotmail.com
Location:PO Box 297, Bullock, NC 27507
__________________________________________________
First Name:joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:sloma
YOG:1979
E-Mail:slomajoe@aol.com
Location:rio rancho, new mexico
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terri
Maiden Name:Lateer
Last Name:Conklin
YOG:1979
E-Mail:tlconklin@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Eric (Rick)
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Henderson
YOG:1979
E-Mail:eric.henderson@piedmontng.com
Location:Greenville, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Edward
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hrostowski
YOG:1979
E-Mail:KnightEdward4@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ellen
Maiden Name:Weiler
Last Name:Schare
YOG:1979
E-Mail:eschare@sachem.edu
Location:Commack, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gina
Maiden Name:Cole
Last Name:Groover
YOG:1979
E-Mail:broomridervp@verizon.net
Location:Johnson City,NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:tony
Maiden Name:
Last Name:caprari
YOG:1979
E-Mail:cappy74@frontiernet.net
Location:candor, ny
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gary
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stoddard
YOG:1979
E-Mail:gds260@yahoo.com
Location:Alabama / Kuwait / Iraq
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pylypciw
YOG:1979
E-Mail:johnpylypciw@comcast.net
Location:Palmyra PA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Hlebica
Last Name:Dobek
YOG:1979
E-Mail:mfdobek@twcny.rr.com
Location:Herkimer, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ellen
Maiden Name:Weiler
Last Name:Schare
YOG:1979
E-Mail:eschare@hotmail.com
Location:Commack NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sue
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jensen
YOG:1979
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Opeka
YOG:1979
E-Mail:rjkeopeka@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Victoria
Maiden Name:Lombardini
Last Name:Tesch
YOG:1979
E-Mail:vtesch@rcscsd.org
Location:Voorheesville, NY (7 miles west of Albany)
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lori
Maiden Name:Orzel
Last Name:
YOG:1979
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1979
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christine
Maiden Name:Suvak
Last Name:Srnka
YOG:1979
E-Mail:csrnka@jcschools.stier.org
Location:Johnson City
No more records on file.