Class of 1976
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cindy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Balch
YOG:1976
E-Mail:cindylou722@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diane
Maiden Name:Bellingham
Last Name:Suever
YOG:1976
E-Mail:dsuever@cox.net
Location:Newport News, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bocinski
YOG:1976
E-Mail:bbocinski@NEWCOMBCSD.ORG
Location:Blue Mountain Lake, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donn
Maiden Name:Bocinski
Last Name:McCormick
YOG:1976
E-Mail:westergirl@aol.com
Location:Tucson, Arizona
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Briggs
YOG:1976
E-Mail:brigsbriggs43@aol.com
Location:Gadsden, Alabama
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Buchta
YOG:1976
E-Mail:nerc2000@yahoo.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bruce C.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Carle
YOG:1976
E-Mail:bccarle@aol.com
Location:Andrews AFB, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dian
Maiden Name:Ceiri
Last Name:Cope
YOG:1976
E-Mail:DC2Beach@aol.com
Location:Virginia Beach, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terry
Maiden Name:Chrisler
Last Name:Carey
YOG:1976
E-Mail:TCarey3@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Connelly
YOG:1976
E-Mail:srconnelly@netzero.net
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:D'Amigo
YOG:1976
E-Mail:mdamigo@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Maria
Maiden Name:D'Amigo
Last Name:McIver
YOG:1976
E-Mail:mmciver@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Dervay
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jdervay@ems.jsc.nasa.gov
Location:Houston, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jeanne
Maiden Name:Drahos
Last Name:Costigan
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jcostigan@dlbabson.com
Location:Brookline, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Scott
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Edmunds
YOG:1976
E-Mail:shedmunds@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Patricia
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Edwards
YOG:1976
E-Mail:pattijayne43@hotmail.com
Location:Daytona Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1976
E-Mail:mark@kompuders.com
Location:Willard, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ron
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Emerick
YOG:1976
E-Mail:sparkybellaire@aol.com
Location:Herndon, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joan
Maiden Name:Figler
Last Name:Manhard
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jmanhard@mindspring.com
Location:East Bradenton, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marliese
Maiden Name:Garland
Last Name:Booshu
YOG:1976
E-Mail:margar723@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Gialanella
Last Name:Birchall
YOG:1976
E-Mail:Ebirchall@juno.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathy
Maiden Name:Harlec
Last Name:Brunges
YOG:1976
E-Mail:misskitty3815@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joy
Maiden Name:Herman
Last Name:Benafield
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jbenafield@usagrichem.com
Location:Lakeland, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mariann
Maiden Name:Hyrck
Last Name:Conroy
YOG:1976
E-Mail:mconroy6@excite.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sue
Maiden Name:Kelly
Last Name:Thornton
YOG:1976
E-Mail:sthornton@empirebcbs.com
Location:Syracuse, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Susan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kovacic
YOG:1976
E-Mail:skovacic@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kristek
YOG:1976
E-Mail:steven.kristek@lmco.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jerry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lauko
YOG:1976
E-Mail:glauko@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Julie
Maiden Name:Lukasiewicz
Last Name:Baxter
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jmb253@cs.com
Location:Whitney Point, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Daniel
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Majeski
YOG:1976
E-Mail:docski13@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Maluchnik
YOG:1976
E-Mail:pgatour201@aol.com
Location:Syracuse, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Greg
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Matyas
YOG:1976
E-Mail:raiders58@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Micha
YOG:1976
E-Mail:tmicha@worldnet.att.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Michalak
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jmichalak@cfl.rr.com
Location:Orlando, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terry
Maiden Name:Novitske
Last Name:Walker
YOG:1976
E-Mail:tmw@stny.rr.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Martha
Maiden Name:Sampson
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1976
E-Mail:martha_doug_williams@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joanne
Maiden Name:Sheredy
Last Name:Matias
YOG:1976
E-Mail:Jmat15@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Socash
YOG:1976
E-Mail:eskimos@telenet.net
Location:Old Forge, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Helen
Maiden Name:Speakman
Last Name:Edmunds
YOG:1976
E-Mail:mailto:SHEDMUNDS@AOL.COM
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dave
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tripp
YOG:1976
E-Mail:destrier@pronetisp.net
Location:Chenango Bridge, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marie
Maiden Name:Wanchiesen
Last Name:Low
YOG:1976
E-Mail:MarieLow@nc.slr.com
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Whitbeck
Last Name:Cleveland
YOG:1976
E-Mail:tynbensmom@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cindy
Maiden Name:Widoner
Last Name:Mills
YOG:1976
E-Mail:cmills358@hotmail.com
Location:New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1976
E-Mail:m_kwilliams@hotmail.com
Location:Willard, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Elizabeth
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wood
YOG:1976
E-Mail:eawood902@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chris
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Valentino
YOG:1976
E-Mail:junior1823@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zielewicz
YOG:1976
E-Mail:Zielewiczm@aol.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Philip
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Matruski
YOG:1976
E-Mail:pamatruski@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diane
Maiden Name:Bellingham
Last Name:Suever
YOG:1976
E-Mail:dsuever@cox.net
Location:Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bezek
YOG:1976
E-Mail:tbezek@arglobal.com
Location:York, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bezek
YOG:1976
E-Mail:tbezek@arglobal.com
Location:York, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dave
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Orzel
YOG:1976
E-Mail:digidave2@aol.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:jeanne
Maiden Name:drahos
Last Name:costigan
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jdcostigan@hotmail.com
Location:brookline, ma
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Dervay
YOG:1976
E-Mail:joseph.p.dervay@nasa.gov
Location:houston, texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joan
Maiden Name:Figler
Last Name:Manhard
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jmanhard1@verizon.net
Location:Bradenton, FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fedorchak
YOG:1976
E-Mail:jfedorch@us.ibm.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terry
Maiden Name:Lester
Last Name:Brooks
YOG:1976
E-Mail:teri_brooks@yahoo.com
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cathy
Maiden Name:Brunges
Last Name:Harlec
YOG:1976
E-Mail:cathy_harlec@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Maluchnik
YOG:1976
E-Mail:thomasmaluchnik@yahoo.com
Location:Syracuse, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:christine
Maiden Name:lynch
Last Name:Lovato
YOG:1976
E-Mail:christinelovato@yahoo.com
Location:charlotte north carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Deborah
Maiden Name:Cunningham
Last Name:
YOG:1976
E-Mail:
Location:Waterville, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:pat
Maiden Name:potak
Last Name:tartanian
YOG:1976
E-Mail:patartanian1958@yahoo.com
Location:wilmington north carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1976
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1976
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:Lane
Last Name:
YOG:1976
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gerald
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Miller
YOG:1976
E-Mail:millergr1@q.com
Location:Utah
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gerald
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Miller
YOG:1976
E-Mail:millergr1@q.com
Location:Utah
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tokos
YOG:1976
E-Mail:dvtokos@gmail.com
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1976
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1976
E-Mail:
Location:
No more records on file.