Class of 1973
__________________________________________________
First Name:Vicki
Maiden Name:Severson
Last Name:Barnhart
YOG:1973
E-Mail:vbtbird@attglobal.net
Location:Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Marhefka
Last Name:Brown
YOG:1973
E-Mail:sbrown@hhk.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jacqueline
Maiden Name:McVinnie
Last Name:Ceiri
YOG:1973
E-Mail:jc7kids@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Card
Last Name:Cole
YOG:1973
E-Mail:nac835@cs.com
Location:Triple Cities
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jonathan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Costello
YOG:1973
E-Mail:rvrrtt@aol.com
Location:Harpursville, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Elaine
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Donholt
YOG:1973
E-Mail:Celtfrk@aol.com
Location:Fort Myers, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Epler
YOG:1973
E-Mail:Riverside245@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Don
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Evans
YOG:1973
E-Mail:devans1@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Eveges
YOG:1973
E-Mail:thev@pronetisp.net
Location:Windsor, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Labosky
Last Name:Fleming
YOG:1973
E-Mail:karen55@adelphia.net
Location:East Amherst, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fox
YOG:1973
E-Mail:rfo@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Larry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Goetz
YOG:1973
E-Mail:goetzlarry@hotmail.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Deb
Maiden Name:Pinkowski
Last Name:Grey
YOG:1973
E-Mail:DGrey2002@aol.com
Location:Plymouth, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Debra
Maiden Name:Jones
Last Name:Hartley
YOG:1973
E-Mail:dhartley@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathy
Maiden Name:Sherman
Last Name:Hayes
YOG:1973
E-Mail:kathy@hayeshouse.com
Location:Lee's Summit, Missouri Fishkill, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Charles
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hayes
YOG:1973
E-Mail:Rangerblue@aol.com
Location:Fishkill, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Holowinski
YOG:1973
E-Mail:sholowin@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Goodrich
Last Name:Hopkins
YOG:1973
E-Mail:hopkinssharon@netscape.net
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kelly
YOG:1973
E-Mail:kkelly@archerserve.com
Location:Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Doug
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jenson
YOG:1973
E-Mail:jencocare77@cs.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Randy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Johnson
YOG:1973
E-Mail:Randy1j@aol.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Karen
Maiden Name:Sulich
Last Name:Juser
YOG:1973
E-Mail:KJSHASTA@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Warren
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Keppler
YOG:1973
E-Mail:Warren.Keppler@kp.org
Location:San Francisco, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Frederick
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kocan Jr.
YOG:1973
E-Mail:fmkmk@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Pociask
Last Name:Korba
YOG:1973
E-Mail:nkorba@binghamton.edu
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:William
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kuzel
YOG:1973
E-Mail:lkuzel@hhk.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lorraine
Maiden Name:Gocel
Last Name:Maggio
YOG:1973
E-Mail:maggiom@bellsouth.net
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Mallinson
YOG:1973
E-Mail:thomas_mallinson@hotmail.com
Location:Chittenango, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sue
Maiden Name:Bozdox
Last Name:McAllister
YOG:1973
E-Mail:SueMc@ci.ftlaud.fl.us
Location:Plantation Circle East, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Mizera
YOG:1973
E-Mail:wmizera@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ray
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Novitske
YOG:1973
E-Mail:rnovitske@earthlink.net
Location:Alexandria, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathleen
Maiden Name:Soblesky
Last Name:O'Donnell
YOG:1973
E-Mail:ashelsye@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dana
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Phelps
YOG:1973
E-Mail:funnyfarm_1854@yahoo.com
Location:Basom, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gary
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pipher
YOG:1973
E-Mail:garypipher@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Susan
Maiden Name:Bell
Last Name:Reinbold
YOG:1973
E-Mail:punksocks@a-znet.com
Location:Kirkwood, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Albert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Roberts
YOG:1973
E-Mail:arob210295@aol.com
Location:Whitney Point, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nina
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Roshon
YOG:1973
E-Mail:ncroshon@hotmail.com
Location:Wilmington, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dave
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Rucky
YOG:1973
E-Mail:drucky@mybluelight.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Debbie
Maiden Name:Cowan
Last Name:Russin
YOG:1973
E-Mail:QueenBean55@aol.com
Location:Conklin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Irene
Maiden Name:Szmyrko
Last Name:Schotts
YOG:1973
E-Mail:ischotts@stny.rr.com
Location: Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bette
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Schneider
YOG:1973
E-Mail:hovel@a-znet.com
Location:Moravia, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sedor
YOG:1973
E-Mail:DBSedor@aol.com
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Schuk
YOG:1973
E-Mail:cschuk@earthlink.net
Location:Santa Clara, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dale
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Skrabalak
YOG:1973
E-Mail:dskrabalak2@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sosenko
YOG:1973
E-Mail:tsosenko@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Spalik
YOG:1973
E-Mail:wspalik@us.ibm.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathy
Maiden Name:Snyder
Last Name:Tripp
YOG:1973
E-Mail:mkat5955@aol.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mark
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stratton
YOG:1973
E-Mail:strattonm@earthlink.net
Location:Tucson, Arizona
__________________________________________________
First Name:Hattan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Taylor
YOG:1973
E-Mail:hatcando@hotmail.com
Location:Kent, Washington
__________________________________________________
First Name:Larry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Terpak
YOG:1973
E-Mail:TERPAKL@prodigy.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Becky
Maiden Name:Briggs
Last Name:Tinker
YOG:1973
E-Mail:rtinker@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Volk
YOG:1973
E-Mail:bobnros@juno.com
Location:Central New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pamela
Maiden Name:Osborne
Last Name:Walling
YOG:1973
E-Mail:pwalling@hhk.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathleen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wiktor
YOG:1973
E-Mail:lagog82@hotmail.com
Location:New York City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pattie
Maiden Name:Carey
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1973
E-Mail:Ticefirefighter@aol.com
Location:Cape Coral, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dennis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Woodsinger
YOG:1973
E-Mail:woodsingerd@colonie.org
Location:Latham, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Greg
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wright
YOG:1973
E-Mail:awright257@aol.com
Location:Archbald, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:George
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zlock Jr.
YOG:1973
E-Mail:magj@msn.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ray
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Novitske
YOG:1973
E-Mail:rnovitske@verizon.net
Location:Alexandria, VA
__________________________________________________
First Name:thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:sosenko
YOG:1973
E-Mail:tsosenko@stny.rr.com
Location:1028 reynolds rd Johnson city ny
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sosenko
YOG:1973
E-Mail:tsosenko@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Colleen
Maiden Name:Epler
Last Name:
YOG:1973
E-Mail:c.epler@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, NY 13790
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lori
Maiden Name:Phillips
Last Name:Adams
YOG:1973
E-Mail:lori8288@accucom.net
Location:Apulia Station, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:EDWARD
Maiden Name:
Last Name:BONCEK
YOG:1973
E-Mail:EBONCEK@COMCAST. NET
Location:PORT ST LUCIE, FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Marhefka
Last Name:Brown
YOG:1973
E-Mail:sbrown@cglawoffices.com
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pam
Maiden Name:Macinski
Last Name:Evans
YOG:1973
E-Mail:nonnie14@gmail.com
Location:Endwell, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Transue
YOG:1973
E-Mail:rtransue@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton
__________________________________________________
First Name:Linda
Maiden Name:Raychel
Last Name:Knight
YOG:1973
E-Mail:lmk1184@yahoo.com
Location:Endicott, NY 13760
__________________________________________________
First Name:Norma
Maiden Name:Kolb
Last Name:Barber
YOG:1973
E-Mail:NBarber55@hotmail.com
Location:Johnson City
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dennis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Woodsinger
YOG:1973
E-Mail:woodsingerd@colonie.org
Location:Albany,New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pam
Maiden Name:Macinski
Last Name:Evans
YOG:1973
E-Mail:roscoe1414@yahoo.com
Location:Endwell, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1973
E-Mail:
Location:
No more records on file.