Class of 1971
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rex
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Barton
YOG:1971
E-Mail:bardebandrex@aol.com
Location:Evansville, Indiana
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diane
Maiden Name:Brearley
Last Name:Murphy
YOG:1971
E-Mail:dmurph53@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bristol
YOG:1971
E-Mail:drbris@msn.com
Location:Monmouth Junction, New Jersey
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Clute
Last Name:Mangino
YOG:1971
E-Mail:nmangino@hotmail.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Czekala
YOG:1971
E-Mail:mdczekala@yahoo.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Duby
YOG:1971
E-Mail:mwduby@hotmail.com
Location:Mount Morris, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jacquelyne
Maiden Name:Garms
Last Name:Forbes
YOG:1971
E-Mail:wickerworkspublications@yahoo.com
Location:Monroe, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathleen
Maiden Name:Leska
Last Name:Hill
YOG:1971
E-Mail:khill@jcschools.stier.org
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kavulich
YOG:1971
E-Mail:RKavulich@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Douglas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kilmer
YOG:1971
E-Mail:doug_kilmer@hotmail.com
Location:Melbourne, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kingsley
YOG:1971
E-Mail:Bob@BobKingsley.com
Location:Port Dickinson, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Virginia
Maiden Name:La Monica
Last Name:Barber
YOG:1971
E-Mail:barcam@pacbell.net
Location:Thousand Oaks, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary Ellen
Maiden Name:Lane
Last Name:Sloma
YOG:1971
E-Mail:mmcsloma@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:William
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lenga
YOG:1971
E-Mail:wlenga@aol.com
Location:Smithville Flats, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jerry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lubert
YOG:1971
E-Mail:gplubert@chartertn.net
Location:Knoxville, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Martinkovic
YOG:1971
E-Mail:TMKovic@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Clinton
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Matthews
YOG:1971
E-Mail:clint_ma@bellsouth.net
Location:Bossier City, Louisiana
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donna
Maiden Name:Miller
Last Name:Miller-Zajac
YOG:1971
E-Mail:dzajac53@yahoo.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donna
Maiden Name:O'Buckley
Last Name:Baumgartner
YOG:1971
E-Mail:obuckley@aol.com
Location:Niskayuna, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Collen
Maiden Name:O'Neil
Last Name:Jones
YOG:1971
E-Mail:cjones17@stny.rr.com
Location:Port Dick, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carol
Maiden Name:Puglisi
Last Name:Porcino
YOG:1971
E-Mail:cporcino@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Putano
YOG:1971
E-Mail:mputano@stny.rr.com
Location:Maine, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Janice
Maiden Name:Severson
Last Name:Becker
YOG:1971
E-Mail:jabsev@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Roxanne
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Silvanic
YOG:1971
E-Mail:rsilvanic@me.stier.org
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Paul
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Skapik
YOG:1971
E-Mail:polliwogpc@aol.com
Location:Maryville, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharyl
Maiden Name:Springston
Last Name:Monkovish
YOG:1971
E-Mail:symonkovich@hotmail.com
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Terela
YOG:1971
E-Mail:terelajg@sg..ibm.com
Location:Singapore, Republic of Singapore
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tokos
YOG:1971
E-Mail:jtokosjr@us.ibm.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mike
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Tripp
YOG:1971
E-Mail:beachtripps@aol.com
Location:Pensacola, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Scott
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Vasek
YOG:1971
E-Mail:svasek@gdi.net
Location:Orlando, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cheryl
Maiden Name:Walchak
Last Name:Progovitz
YOG:1971
E-Mail:progy@pronetisp.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Drew
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wasko Jr.
YOG:1971
E-Mail:wasko@us.ibm.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dennis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williamson
YOG:1971
E-Mail:Dwillia607@aol.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donna
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zwierzynski
YOG:1971
E-Mail:dmz6@hotmail.com
Location:Greeley, Colorado
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mike
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Macinski
YOG:1971
E-Mail:macinski@yahoo.com
Location:Florence, Kentucky
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rebecca
Maiden Name:Rullo
Last Name:Wylie
YOG:1971
E-Mail:rwylie2@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donna
Maiden Name:Miller
Last Name:
YOG:1971
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Roxanne
Maiden Name:DeForest
Last Name:Silvanic
YOG:1971
E-Mail:roxysilvy@yahoo.com
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dennis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williamson
YOG:1971
E-Mail:dwillia607@aol.com
Location:Endicott, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Christine
Maiden Name:Henderson
Last Name:Matthews
YOG:1971
E-Mail:chris_ma@suddenlink.net
Location:Bossier City, Louisiana
__________________________________________________
First Name:Clinton
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Matthews
YOG:1971
E-Mail:clint_ma@suddenlink.nnet
Location:Bossier City, Louisiana
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:
Last Name:
YOG:1971
E-Mail:
Location:
No more records on file.