Class of 1970
__________________________________________________
First Name:Terry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Barton
YOG:1970
E-Mail:claw@charter.net
Location:Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jean
Maiden Name:Camay
Last Name:Harlost
YOG:1970
E-Mail:spotpatch@webtv.net
Location:Loganville, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Julie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Conklin
YOG:1970
E-Mail:ConklinJulieR@aol.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Judy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Cronk
YOG:1970
E-Mail:Freeazthebreeze@aol.com
Location:Scotia, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Eileen
Maiden Name:Fabrowicz
Last Name:Stocklin
YOG:1970
E-Mail:estocklin@hotmail.com
Location:Lancaster, Ohio
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Kiesinger
YOG:1970
E-Mail:kiesibw@snet.net
Location:West Haven, Connecticut
__________________________________________________
First Name:Paul
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Komatinsky
YOG:1970
E-Mail:Pkomatinsky@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Linda
Maiden Name:Lenga
Last Name:Kacmar
YOG:1970
E-Mail:lindalk52@hotmail.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Alta May
Maiden Name:Newcomb
Last Name:Lusk
YOG:1970
E-Mail:zs0114@chartertn.net
Location:Johnson City, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pat
Maiden Name:Miller
Last Name:Greco
YOG:1970
E-Mail:greco@binghamton.edu
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Greg
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Monkovic
YOG:1970
E-Mail:glmcmm@att.net
Location:New Market, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Neer
YOG:1970
E-Mail:WildLoboW@hotmail.com
Location:Newnan, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donald
Maiden Name:
Last Name:O'Dell
YOG:1970
E-Mail:donaldo763@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Louis
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Petranek
YOG:1970
E-Mail:lpetrane@rochester.rr.com
Location:Hilton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Progovitz
YOG:1970
E-Mail:progy@pronetisp.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:William
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ross
YOG:1970
E-Mail:ajross@yahoo.com
Location:Midwest City, Oklahoma
__________________________________________________
First Name:Darlene
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Rushmer
YOG:1970
E-Mail:DarleneRushmer@juno.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Silvanic
YOG:1970
E-Mail:david.silvanic@lmco.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lou
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Skojec
YOG:1970
E-Mail:LSKOJ@VERIZON.NET
Location:Ashburn, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pamela
Maiden Name:Titus
Last Name:Stimak
YOG:1970
E-Mail:prstimak@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Utter
YOG:1970
E-Mail:jutter3@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Yeomans
YOG:1970
E-Mail:Daniel.Yeomans@ROISC.com
Location:Puyallup, Washington
__________________________________________________
First Name:George
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Monkovic
YOG:1970
E-Mail:glmcmm@att.net
Location:New Market, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Wilcox
Last Name:Seraydarian
YOG:1970
E-Mail:mariomom514@yahoo.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Urda
YOG:1970
E-Mail:jurda@stny.rr.com
Location:Endwell, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary Ann
Maiden Name:Carey
Last Name:Leiws
YOG:1970
E-Mail:MLewis5649@aol.com
Location:Cape Coral , FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:michael
Maiden Name:
Last Name:neer
YOG:1970
E-Mail:wildlobow1@msn.com
Location:port crane,ny
__________________________________________________
First Name:Judith
Maiden Name:Conklin
Last Name:Pease
YOG:1970
E-Mail:jlpease1@yahoo.com
Location:Winter- AZ, Summer- Idaho
No more records on file.