Class of 1969
__________________________________________________
First Name:Virginia
Maiden Name:Ballog
Last Name:Cron
YOG:1969
E-Mail:collierose1@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tim
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Bancroft
YOG:1969
E-Mail:timjbancroft@aol.com
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diane
Maiden Name:Baron
Last Name:Turock
YOG:1969
E-Mail:dturock@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chuck
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Baumgartner
YOG:1969
E-Mail:baumgar@crd.ge.com
Location:Niskayuna, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Timothy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brink
YOG:1969
E-Mail:ehtelbmine@yahoo.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:William
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Clifford
YOG:1969
E-Mail:wclifford@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robbee
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fian
YOG:1969
E-Mail:Tashidelay@aol.com
Location:New York City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pamela
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Marcocci
YOG:1969
E-Mail:Pmarc9808@aol.com
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bonnie J.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Griffith
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bonnie@fltg.net
Location:Trumansburg, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathy
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hannon
YOG:1969
E-Mail:khannon@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Danny
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Harmon
YOG:1969
E-Mail:DHARMON@DEANSTEEL.com
Location:San Antonia, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bruce
Maiden Name:
Last Name:King
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bking45@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Cypryan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Klish, II
YOG:1969
E-Mail:ctklish2@bellsouth.net
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lamphere
YOG:1969
E-Mail:tjlamphere@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Georgia
Maiden Name:Laskaris
Last Name:Ziccardi
YOG:1969
E-Mail:fgz29n@yahoo.com
Location:New Britian, Connecticut
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy J.
Maiden Name:Matthews
Last Name:Darling
YOG:1969
E-Mail:adarling_7@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Norman
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Melious
YOG:1969
E-Mail:nmelious@fgcu.edu
Location:Estero, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dorlene
Maiden Name:Moschak
Last Name:Walker
YOG:1969
E-Mail:dwalker8@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kathleen Katie
Maiden Name:Sullivan
Last Name:O'Brien
YOG:1969
E-Mail:KOB@FRONTIERNET.NET
Location:Fairport, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pociask
YOG:1969
E-Mail:repociask@earthlink.net
Location:Morrison, Colorado
__________________________________________________
First Name:William Blake
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Peoples
YOG:1969
E-Mail:revwbp@a-znet.com
Location:Cortland, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Rivenburg
Last Name:Macko
YOG:1969
E-Mail:Jester6075@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lin
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sanford
YOG:1969
E-Mail:Rav4Lin@cfl.rr.com
Location:Longwood, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Wayne
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Schneider
YOG:1969
E-Mail:Pmedic_00@Yahoo.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard D.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Shaw
YOG:1969
E-Mail:rshaw500@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Diana
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sherrow
YOG:1969
E-Mail:dianesings@yahoo.com
Location:Lauderhill, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Speakman
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bspeaks@stny.rr.com
Location:Candor, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:William Buzz
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Walling, Jr.
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bwalling@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ron
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wheeler
YOG:1969
E-Mail:Ron.Wheeler@us.penguingroup.com
Location:Port Crane, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rosemary
Maiden Name:Wahl
Last Name:Markoff
YOG:1969
E-Mail:rosemarkoff@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ritch
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Terboss
YOG:1969
E-Mail:rterboss@hobart-winston.com
Location:Coral Springs,Fl
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hores
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bobh73@roadrunner.com
Location:Kennebunk, Maine
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Chalachan
Last Name:Germain
YOG:1969
E-Mail:sharoncgermain@aol.com
Location:Burke, VA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hannon
YOG:1969
E-Mail:estevehannon@comcast.net
Location:Boston, MA
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hores
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bobh73@roadrunner.com
Location:Kennebunk, Maine
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ronald
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Dobransky
YOG:1969
E-Mail:rond@rockvilleprinting.com
Location:Rockville, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hores
YOG:1969
E-Mail:bobh73@roadrunner.com
Location:Kennebunk, Maine
__________________________________________________
First Name:William
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Adams
YOG:1969
E-Mail:tdsdaddy@aol.com
Location:Orlando Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Trencansky
YOG:1969
E-Mail:director@cayuganaturecenter.org
Location:Ithaca, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Linda
Maiden Name:Simmons
Last Name:Malinowski
YOG:1969
E-Mail:lemalski@gmail.com
Location:Christiansburg, VA
No more records on file.