Class of 1967
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Clark
YOG:1967
E-Mail:jclark1@bellsouth.net
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kennth
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Gould
YOG:1967
E-Mail:Kennyg@epix.net
Location:Choconut, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jerry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hawley
YOG:1967
E-Mail:jerrymaxhawley@yahoo.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Steve
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Houghtalen
YOG:1967
E-Mail:houghtas@us.ibm.com
Location:Brewster, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Walter
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hunt
YOG:1967
E-Mail:hunt5757@yahoo.com
Location:Greene, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Marincel
Last Name:Jablonsky
YOG:1967
E-Mail:shari.jablonsky@usa.xerox.com
Location:Fairport, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Mooney
YOG:1967
E-Mail:bluemoon@spectra.net
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chuck
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Silvanic
YOG:1967
E-Mail:csilvanic@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Skonieczki
YOG:1967
E-Mail:dskonieczki@hotmail.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gary
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Strong
YOG:1967
E-Mail:gstrong@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jack
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sullivan
YOG:1967
E-Mail:john.f.sullivan@ae.ge.com
Location:Manchester, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wega
YOG:1967
E-Mail:twega@rochester.rr.com
Location:Pittsford, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Gary
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1967
E-Mail:GWFXST@juno.com
Location:Port St. Lucie, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:JoAnne
Maiden Name:French
Last Name:Wilson
YOG:1967
E-Mail:jowilgo@yahoo.com
Location:Helotes, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary
Maiden Name:Feijoo
Last Name:Lesko
YOG:1967
E-Mail:yankee@suddenlink.net
Location:Binghamton, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Heath
Last Name:Maurer
YOG:1967
E-Mail:sharonlmaurer@yahoo.com
Location:Honolulu, HI
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Occhino
YOG:1967
E-Mail:occhiman@gmail.com
Location:Ghent, NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:Peter
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zelechivsky
YOG:1967
E-Mail:PZelechivsky@cfl.rr.com
Location:Palm Bay, FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:Niclen
Maiden Name:Smetana
Last Name:Werts
YOG:1967
E-Mail:dreverdog@nc.rr.com
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barbara
Maiden Name:Miller
Last Name:Pagura
YOG:1967
E-Mail:bpagura@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, NY 13901
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tony
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1967
E-Mail:jawsjo@hotmail.com
Location:Mechanicsburg, Pa/ British Virgin islands
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:Cook
Last Name:Cook
YOG:1967
E-Mail:dan10cook@yahoo.com
Location:Largo, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Dan
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Cook
YOG:1967
E-Mail:dan10cook@yahoo.com
Location:Largo, Florida
No more records on file.