Class of 1961
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barbara
Maiden Name:Bochnovich
Last Name:Schell
YOG:1961
E-Mail:juniper@gisco.net
Location:Evans Mills, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Peter
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Cosgriff
YOG:1961
E-Mail:pande567@aol.com
Location:Aiken, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Denn
YOG:1961
E-Mail:jdenn@minot.com
Location:Minot, North Dakota
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jones
YOG:1961
E-Mail:dajones42@odyssey.net
Location:Homosassa, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Janice
Maiden Name:Lamphere
Last Name:Donlon
YOG:1961
E-Mail:joejandonlon@comcast.net
Location:The Villages, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Kenneth
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lubert
YOG:1961
E-Mail:klubert@stny.rr.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pat
Maiden Name:Kubik
Last Name:lyons
YOG:1961
E-Mail:LYONSPATCHARLIE@AOL.COM
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Anthony
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Sedlack
YOG:1961
E-Mail:msedlack@iline.com
Location:Fort Myers, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Stack
YOG:1961
E-Mail:jstack605@msn.com
Location:Endicott, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sharon
Maiden Name:Taylor
Last Name:Anderson
YOG:1961
E-Mail:sharewithsherri@yahoo.com
Location:The Villages, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Donald
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ulmer
YOG:1961
E-Mail:worldvendint@gmail.com
Location:Little Meadows, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Tom
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Wallace
YOG:1961
E-Mail:twallace@lonewolfbbq.com
Location:Mankato, Minnesota
__________________________________________________
First Name:Richard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Topa
YOG:1961
E-Mail:194301@msn.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Barbara
Maiden Name:Bochnovich
Last Name:Schell
YOG:1961
E-Mail:delsol@wildblue.net
Location:Evans Mills, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:David
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Jones
YOG:1961
E-Mail:djones6057@tampabay.rr.com
Location:Homosassa,FL
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary Lou
Maiden Name:Ulbrich
Last Name:Rappaport
YOG:1961
E-Mail:rappapor@ix.netcom.com
Location:Orlando, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:
Maiden Name:ceklinski
Last Name:
YOG:1961
E-Mail:
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:Michael
Last Name:Hearon
YOG:1961
E-Mail:jhearon5the@gmail.com
Location:Pelham Manor, NY
No more records on file.