Class of 1958
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pat
Maiden Name:Ulbrich
Last Name:Flath
YOG:1958
E-Mail:flathp@roadrunner.com
Location:Lake Clear, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ralph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brown
YOG:1958
E-Mail:ragobro@hotmail.com
Location:Clatskanie, Oregon
__________________________________________________
First Name:Raymond
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Caprari
YOG:1958
E-Mail:joanne@outdrs.net
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jerry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Clark
YOG:1958
E-Mail:jerandbevy@ftc-i.net
Location:Manning, South Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Chuck
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Corlyon
YOG:1958
E-Mail:cfcorlyon@msn.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stephen
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fendick
YOG:1958
E-Mail:sfendick@yahoo.com
Location:Burnt Hills, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Stanley
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Koprowski
YOG:1958
E-Mail:stankoprowski@gmail.com
Location:Mexico
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bertie
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lubert
YOG:1958
E-Mail:Bertie.Lubert@zurichna.com
Location:Knoxville, Tennessee
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joan
Maiden Name:malonis
Last Name:Furman
YOG:1958
E-Mail:jfurman110@aol.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Carolyn
Maiden Name:Ott
Last Name:Stoklas
YOG:1958
E-Mail:cstoklas@wcpss.net
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Margaret
Maiden Name:Schiappa
Last Name:Pichura
YOG:1958
E-Mail:ppichura@jcschools.stier.org
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Frances
Maiden Name:Palombo
Last Name:Felice
YOG:1958
E-Mail:ffelice@stny.rr.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ralph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Vanderlinde
YOG:1958
E-Mail:ralphvanderlinde@yahoo.com
Location:Lake Forest, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bill
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Yelverton
YOG:1958
E-Mail:wey44@aol.com
Location:Conklin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Patricia
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Ulbrich
YOG:1958
E-Mail:flathp@roadrunner.com
Location:
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lurline
Maiden Name:Howell
Last Name:Crampton
YOG:1958
E-Mail:Scrappylady@myway.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Pat
Maiden Name:Ulbrich
Last Name:Flath
YOG:1958
E-Mail:flathp@roadrunner.com
Location:Lake Clear, NY 12945
__________________________________________________
First Name:philip
Maiden Name:
Last Name:young
YOG:1958
E-Mail:philipeyoung@comcast.net
Location:arlington, ma
__________________________________________________
First Name:peter
Maiden Name:
Last Name:sharak
YOG:1958
E-Mail:psharak1@msn.com
Location:HAUPPAUGE,NY
__________________________________________________
First Name:James (Jim)
Maiden Name:
Last Name:McKercher
YOG:1958
E-Mail:jmckercher@gmail.com
Location:Clayton,NC
No more records on file.