Class of 1957
__________________________________________________
First Name:Janice
Maiden Name:Brink
Last Name:Patchen
YOG:1957
E-Mail:DPATCHEN1@stny.rr.com
Location:Port Crane, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Donlon
YOG:1957
E-Mail:joejandonlon@comcast.net
Location:The Villages, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Sonya
Maiden Name:Dotey
Last Name:Bennett
YOG:1957
E-Mail:sbennett51@tampabay.rr.com
Location:Dundee Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Frederick
YOG:1957
E-Mail:Corbishop@aol.com
Location:Waipahu, Hawaii
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lorna
Maiden Name:Goodrich
Last Name:Everitt
YOG:1957
E-Mail:everittbull100@aol.com
Location:Brackney, Pennsylvania
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hoag
YOG:1957
E-Mail:rchskh@astound.net
Location:Concord, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Nancy
Maiden Name:Kuntz
Last Name:McDonald
YOG:1957
E-Mail:goldendays439@hotmail.com
Location:Lebanon, Ohio
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jean
Maiden Name:McGuire
Last Name:Ayres
YOG:1957
E-Mail:Jean134bb@aol.com
Location:Sterling, Virginia
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lanny E.
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Roff
YOG:1957
E-Mail:leroff@flash.net
Location:Linthicum, Maryland
__________________________________________________
First Name:Marleta
Maiden Name:Smith
Last Name:Anderson
YOG:1957
E-Mail:maralland@sg23.com
Location:Newark Valley, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Leonard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Szachara
YOG:1957
E-Mail:lszachara@yahoo.com
Location:Charlotte, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Violet
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Walker
YOG:1957
E-Mail:vwalker59@comcast.net
Location:Greenfield, Massachusettes
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ralph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Vanderlinde
YOG:1957
E-Mail:ralphvanderlinde@yahoo.com
Location:Laguna Woods, California
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joseph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Vrablic
YOG:1957
E-Mail:jvrablic@binghamton.edu
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Jack
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Yardman
YOG:1957
E-Mail:jyardman@rochester.rr.com
Location:Gasport, New York
No more records on file.