Class of 1955
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thema
Maiden Name:Gregg
Last Name:Belles
YOG:1955
E-Mail:tizzylady@aol.com
Location:Broome County, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Thomas
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brown
YOG:1955
E-Mail:TBrown2@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bob
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brozzetti
YOG:1955
E-Mail:Rbrozzetti@aol.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:James
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Donlon
YOG:1955
E-Mail:jdonlon@lightningspeed.net
Location:Summerfield, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ted
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Gilbert
YOG:1955
E-Mail:tbgilber@michiana.org
Location:Osceola, Indiana
__________________________________________________
First Name:Harry
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Hammett
YOG:1955
E-Mail:mrplay4u2@aol.com
Location:Boynton Beach, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joe
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Lukasik
YOG:1955
E-Mail:mrenjoe@earthlink.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:McLaughlin
YOG:1955
E-Mail:j.mclaughlin4@gte.net
Location:Titusville, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Walt
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Pichura
YOG:1955
E-Mail:mpichura@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Peggy
Maiden Name:Mayers
Last Name:Pichura
YOG:1955
E-Mail:mpichura@stny.rr.com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Patricia
Maiden Name:Judski
Last Name:Rose
YOG:1955
E-Mail:mprose21@juno.com
Location:North Ft. Myers, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Robert
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Williams
YOG:1955
E-Mail:rjandjudy@mindspring.com
Location:Marietta, Georgia
__________________________________________________
First Name:R. John
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Zedik
YOG:1955
E-Mail:Zrzedik@aol.com
Location:Hanover, Massachusetts
__________________________________________________
First Name:Anthony
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Latronica
YOG:1955
E-Mail:
Location:Geneva,illinois
No more records on file.