Class of 1950
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joyce
Maiden Name:Paden
Last Name:Beebe
YOG:1950
E-Mail:jbeebe@stny.rr.com
Location:Chenango Forks, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lowell
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Brigham
YOG:1950
E-Mail:lhbrg@hal-pc.org
Location:Houston, Texas
__________________________________________________
First Name:Joanne
Maiden Name:Sickler
Last Name:Brokaw
YOG:1950
E-Mail:djbrokaw@ewol.com
Location:Grove City, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Doris
Maiden Name:Holmes
Last Name:Cossman
YOG:1950
E-Mail:D2C2NC@AOL.COM
Location:Mooresville, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:JoAnn
Maiden Name:Sorber
Last Name:Doolittle
YOG:1950
E-Mail:jhd790@aol.com
Location:Kirkwood, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Rita
Maiden Name:Parker
Last Name:Epler
YOG:1950
E-Mail:lionofthelake@webtv.net
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Betty
Maiden Name:McDonough
Last Name:Green
YOG:1950
E-Mail:PekePurple@aol.com
Location:Bradenton, Florida
__________________________________________________
First Name:Mary Lou
Maiden Name:Austin
Last Name:Gregg
YOG:1950
E-Mail:wgregg@stny.rr.com
Location:Apalachin, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Ralph
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Holloway
YOG:1950
E-Mail:Bverkill@AOL.Com
Location:Johnson City, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Lucile
Maiden Name:Beebe
Last Name:Lyon
YOG:1950
E-Mail:luclyon@aol.com
Location:Kernersville, North Carolina
__________________________________________________
First Name:Bernard
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Marhefka
YOG:1950
E-Mail:Pecksfolly@aol.com
Location:Binghamton, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Vivian
Maiden Name:Skelton
Last Name:Varvitsotis
YOG:1950
E-Mail:cv423v@aol.com
Location:Vestal, New York
__________________________________________________
First Name:Philip
Maiden Name:
Last Name:Fitch
YOG:1950
E-Mail:pfitch@stny.rr.com
Location:Apalachin, N.Y.
No more records on file.